UNDELETING FILES

After you searched for deleted files, you can recover (undelete) the files that were found during the scan.
The word "recover" means that the deleted files are saved to another drive by the following steps:

1. Select the files and/or folders with the mouse.

2. Right-click on your selection with the mouse and choose "Recover". The following box will appear, asking you for a destination directory:
3. Select a drive with the mouse and then use the mouse to choose a destination directory. Your chosen path will be displayed in the upper field. A directory that does not exist will be created by Recover4all.

4. When you click "OK", the deleted files will be saved to the chosen directory.
HELP ON RECOVER4ALL PROFESSIONAL  www.recover4all.com
Overview
Purchase
FAQ
Technical background
Searching deleted files
Undeleting files